background image

 

Aqua shop is grateful for all the support and loyalty our customers provide.

Aqua Shop prides itself on continual improvement in that of it's product range and customer service willing to always go that extra mile to ensure our customers are more than satisfied.

Any feedback you would like to provide is very welcome. Please email loyalty@aquashop.com.au 

 

Testimonials

 

6th December 2015

 

Hi Erica,

Just thought I would let you know, Jemma raced in her new Arenas for the first time this weekend....and she loved them, relatively easy to get on (in comparison to her last pair from Engine) and super comfortable!!

She swam 11 individual races and 2 relays over the two days, from her individual events she swam 8 PBs, the biggest ones being 8.49 seconds (200 breaststroke) 7.91 seconds (400 IM) and 6.41 seconds (400 freestyle)!!

I would like to once again say thank you for your help in finding her the right style and size, she is very, very happy with them!!! I am amazed how you are able to do all that without ever seeing her in person...all done via email!!  Brilliant!!

 

thanks,

Kirstin Street


3rd December 2015

 

Hi Aqua Shop!
Just wanted to say a huge thank you for sending me the voucher so promptly, and with a little net bag!
Awesome service!
Cheers
Jade


30th November 2015

 

Hi Everyone at Aqua Shop

Thank you I have received my order and I am sure my grand daughter will love her Christmas present.   Pam Myatt.

 

25th November 2015

 

Thank you ever so much. It has been a pleasure to do business with The Aqua Shop on line. Prompt efficient service with great communication. This is why Aqua Shop is the best in Brisbane. Great work guys! :-)

Kind Regards
Sherryn Patterson


18th November 2015


Hi Aqua Shop Team, 

I just wanted to say I was very impressed with the time it took from when I ordered your products to when I received them. I ordered yesterday and they were here this morning, the products were well packaged and the racing suit bag which I wasn't expecting was a nice touch. 

Thanks heaps!

Sincerely,

Regan Leong


17th Novmeber 2015


Thanks Michelle, Nicole was terrific, and I’ll save up for the new Helix (in SMT) for Christmas or something, or as a reward if I do well tomorrow, Darren Cronshaw


12th November 2015

 

i got the item this morning.  excellent service!  thank you very much.  thats less than 24 hours!

 Noel Bondad

Greystanes NSW


4th Nobember 2015

 

Thank you .

The order was received today.

Excellent service.

Kind Regards,

Athina

 

15th October 2015

 

The bag arrived yesterday! Thank you. Fantastic product and customer service.

B


1st October 2015


For wetsuits, I don't think you can go past making a trip out to the Aquashop at Gordon, mate.

Their customer service is second to none, and they will only put you into what they know is the right suit and the right fit. Pay them a visit!

My mate Damon works their stand at the tri expo’s. I will cc them in on this note.

 

21st September 2015



Hi Erica

They arrived today and fit perfectly.

Great service again. Thanks so much.

David


21st July 2015

 

After a few emails to & fro with Erica from aqua shop we placed an order last Thursday. Dispatched Friday and delivered to Mandurah, WA by the Monday.

 

Some great and non biased advice from Erica on product and sizing.

 

Brilliant service,

 

Thank you!!

 

David & Sam Larmour



6th July 2015

 

Hi Guys

 

I am very impressed about the service and support from Aqua Shop and Customer Service Staff member.

 

I have ordered goods and received items within 48 hours. I had to return some items due to wrong size, and I was impressed in the response to get new goods and assistance in returning  others.

 

I also purchased items based on phone support and suggestions I received from the customer Service Staff member.

 

I will recommend "Aqua Shop" to anyone looking for an excellent customer service organisation.

 

Extremely impressed;  Tony   (South Australia)



22 June 2015

 

Dear Aqua Shop received my order AM today thank you so much and a special thank you for the gift. It is always a pleasure doing business with you over the years.

 

18th March 2015


Thank you once again for your sensational service. My delivery was received this morning!

Cheers,

Brad Smith


5th March 2015

 

Just received my order of fins today (Thursday) that were purchased on line on Tuesday afternoon.  Super fast shipping and excellent advice provided re sizing.

Thanks so much,

Devoted Aquashop Fan...


4th March 2015

 

Hi Guys,

 

Amazingly, the snorkel showed up this morning.   Now that’s service!!

I will definitely use the Aqua Shop again.  Thanks.

 

Cheers

Stephen

 


19th January 2015

Thanks so much, this arrived so quick complete with a great complimentary bag to store the paddles in - awesome !

Thanks again 

Caroline


27th October 2014


Arrived today! Thanks Erica… great service thank you very much… I know where to go for all my swim needs now ;)


19 October 2014


Hi Lindell,

Just wanted to drop you a line to say thanks for your help and advice, be it in selecting the right goggles or investing in a new wetsuit.  You're always super patient and very thorough.  In a time when online is putting pressure on High Street retail it's service like that you provide at Aqua Shop that keeps customers loyal and walking through the door.

 

First rate customer service.  Brilliant!

Cheers,

Ryan

 

7th August 2014


Hi Michelle,

I went to Aqua Shop in Melbourne to get the Blueseventy Nero 14’s for the open sc championships. And Lendell the lady was AMAZING. You guys seriously know what you are doing; she taught me how to put it on correctly and more importantly how to keep calm. I am so impressed with Aqua Shop’s service and know how. And you guys really need to have a shop in Perth! We don’t really have a place here where we learn how to put it on correctly and I learnt by copying Emily Seebohm one year at Age Nationals. Plus that suit fits like a dream.


Just wanted to let you guys know how fantastic you are, Xx Eliza

 

 


20th July 2014



Hi Emma, 

 

I did receive my shorts today, just in time for my swimming session.

Feedback from this first sesh is excellent, had a great swim, shorts definitely made a huge difference.

 

Juan


9th July 2014


Thank you for your prompt service in your supply and delivery. You have restored our faith in internet shopping.

Regards Darelle

 

26th June 2014


Thank you Michelle Graham from Aqua Shop for your courtesy and excellent customer care.

I have successfully logged in to my account.

Cheers,

Jane.

 

8th May 2014 

 

Dear Aqua Shop

Thank you so much for the help I was given from a lovely lady in your customer service, I think her name was Eva but not sure.

The goggles she suggested (which she uses) are great and don’t leak at all (and look pretty good)

 

Many thanks Robyn Donovan

 

7th Feb 2014

 

Hi my name is Hollie Dunston, and last December I got a pair of the Nero Tx's 
and also brought the summer solutions suit protection. When I brought them my 
mum and I got so much wonderful information about how to treat my suit during 
and after my races but we got so much wonderful info that I can't really 
remember it. So I was wondering if I could get a list of tips sent of what to do 
with my race suit; like what I do after I've raced and such.
Thank you so much, and I've never experienced better customer service anywhere.
Hollie Dunston 

23rd January 2014

 

Next day delivery from Gold Coast to Melbourne! Your customer service is, as always, absolutely the best.

Thanks … Robert

 

15th January 2014 


Dear Nicole,

Thank you for your excellent service yesterday. I appreciate the help you gave me over the phone & I'm pleased to say that the blue seventys have arrived already.

Thanks again,

Sarah


28th December 2013

 

Hi Jack,
Just wanted to thank you for your efficient service and delivery - we're very happy with both that and the product received, and I know our daughter will be thrilled with her Funkiter swimmers on Christmas morning!

She's been wanting a pair for a long time!
Merry Christmas to you and yours,

 

Fiona

18th December 2013

 

Just wanted to say thank you for the service you provided. I rang up wanting to purchase the Finis Foil Monofin but was unsure of size since I hadn't worn fins since I was a kid. The recommendation was excellent and the fins are a perfect fit. Thank you as well for the bag that came with it and everything arrived within a week on the other side of the country (Perth).

 
Thank you
Jason Wilson


7th December 2013

 

Hello Erica

Just wanted to let you know that the size 28 you sent for Lauren fits perfectly.

Many thanks for your help with our purchase - you made the whole process so effortless and smooth and easy and the prompt delivery of the suit was much appreciated.


Thank you!

Judy Reid

 

28th November 2013


Hi Aqua Shop Team,

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for your great service. I ordered my productS late on Tuesday evening and when I just got home from taking my girls to school this morning(Thursday)my order had arrived!! I don't think I have ever received anything that quickly,so thanks again for your excellent professional service.I will most certainly be a return customer.
Oh and also the products are perfect.

Kind regards
Rebecca Simmons
Newport Beach NSW

 

28th November 2013


Thank you very much. Brilliant service once again.

Regards

Kim Hutchinson

 

15th October 2013

 

To Erica,

Thank-you very much for your help and the excellent service. I have received my order and it is perfect and the service was so fast. Great work.

Thanks again.

Sincerely,

Sonja Bobermien

 

11th October 2013

 

To Nicole,

I recieved my order today.

Thank-you for absolutely fantastic service.So QUICK!!!

(Both head bands were blue,too! Thank-you)

You are providing an excellent service.

Sincerely,

Sonja Bobermien


30th October 2013 


Hi Michelle,

 

We received the deck coats at the end of last week. They look absolutely great! The club is very happy with them. Myself and the club would like to thank you for your time and effort in organising these for us! Depending on wether we have a bit more interest in them we may be making another order near the end of the year or early next year!

 

Once again thank you so much!

 

Regards,

 

Michael Gould & Hamilton Olympic Swimming Club


26th October 2013 


Aquashop,

Re the above order we returned the exchanged wetsuit (size 12) via express post on Tuesday morning hopefully it has been received.

Thank you for sending the size 8 for my daughter which fits well. We are very happy with both suits.

I wanted to thank you for the excellent on line service and the timeliness of the deliveries, including the exchange.

Thanks

David


26th September 2013


Thank you very much for your magnificent products and ordering service.  I’m a BIG FAN!

 Paul Bailey

Warringah Masters swimming club

 

17th September 2013


Hey Mish!

 

Its Beau Van Agtmaal, Aqua shop regramed my picture of the pink blue seventies and say you would love to send me some goggle!

The pink blue seventies are a wonderful bather to race in and feel really good in the water and really good to put on. I got my first ever state age medal at Vic champs in them and have recommended them to so many people that race!

Thank you very much and will be in contact soon.

Kind regards, 

Beau Van Agtmaal


 

7th September 2013


Hi Nicole

 

Just a quick email to say thanks for organising the wetsuit I just picked it

up from the Gordon shop. Duncan was extremely helpful and professional

please pass on my thanks.

 

Have a good weekend.

 

Brett


3 September 2013 


Thanks your posts are awesome and aqua shop is the best shop for all swimming needs. They are very helpful and friendly.

My address is 6147 Vico avenue, hope island, Gold Coast 4212.

Thank you so much

Shiraz

 

19th July 2013


Thank you to Erica at the Aqua Shop at Camp Hill.  Your professionalism and friendliness was outstanding.  Many thanks for ensuring the Blue Seventy Helix wetsuit fixed Lawrence appropriately and for spending time with him to ensure he knew how to put it on and take it off appropriately.  Recommend that if you need any swim wear be sure to check the Aqua Shop out and ask for Erica.

Many thanks,

Ester

 

8th July 2013

 

Dear Erica...

Thanks for your fantastic Customer Service...

It arrived on Friday

All the best

Martin

 

1st July 2013


Hi Duncan,  
I just wanted to say thank you again for your help with my suit and I really 
appreciate the service of the Aqua Shop. 
Jess Quinn 

 

19th May 2013

 

Hey Michelle,

Thanks so much for sending down Chrissy Licciardi the new B70 suits,  she loved them and they were a perfect fit! You were spot on with the size for her.  Chrissy and her mum both asked me to thank you ; )

Kind regards,

Aleisha

 

7th May 2013


Hi Nicole and blue seventy guys
 
Thank you for such great advice and service with my new wetsuit at IM last
Thursday and also as I was walking into water when you checked on my suit! 
 
Love the suit so easy to get in and much better than orca :)
 
I did my first ironman in 12.11 very happy days!! 
 
Cheers
Katie 

 

9th April 2013

 

re: Customer Service Extraordinaire

Hi

I am writing to let you know about the recent fantastic customer service I received from Nicole Altmann.

My wife and I are Masters swimmers. In addition to loving our swimming we have been very actively involved at both club and State level.

We are going overseas in July and among other exciting things we are doing a Swim Trek tour in Slovenia. We will be wimming in lakes in the Alps, particularly in Lake Bled. Water temperatures aren’t really cold, (predicted 18-20 degrees), but cold enough for us to think we will need a little protection to keep warm.

We are very fortunate that in our club (Fremantle – the Freo Fins) we have very considerable open water swimming experience and all our discussions led us to the decision to purchase Blue Seventy Zeropoint3 suits (we will only be using them for recreational swimming back here in Perth).

And that led us to the wonderful Nicole.

We had done our research and she confirmed our choice of suit, and my wife’s size – but only after asking some great questions and checking a few things. However it was not so clear cut for my size, and the likely size, men’s medium is not available.

So after some discussions Nicole suggested I try a women’s medium. But then she also offered to also send me a women’s medium long to check that too. What an amazing offer!

We have now tried on our suits and made our decision and today we are returing the extra suit (at no cost).

As a leadership coach I very often work with clients on the importance of trust – trust within organisations, trusting others (like customers) etc.

Stephen M.R. Covey has done some wonderful work in this field (for example his book “The Speed of Trust. The one thing that changes everything”)

In my view Nicole’s decision to trust us, who she had never met, was a powerful reflection of her capacity to provide real customer service, and her confidence to do so was a fantastic reflection on the way your company works and trusts its staff.

So a very big thank you to Nicole, and your company.

Cheers

Jack Busch

 

 

4th April 2013

 

Just a quick note to say thank-you to Billy for his exceptional customer service yesterday!

The swim parka arrived this morning and I am expecting a very happy goddaughter when she comes to stay this weekend. I was enormously impressed with your client service and look forward to shopping with you more in future.

Warm wishes,

Nelli

 

30th March 2013

 
Erica!
 
Just wanted to say thank you again for spending the time that you did
fitting my girls - Delenn & Reya - for their Racers (Blue Seventy's)! You
were professional, understanding, funny and a wealth of knowledge! We intend
to come in before Age Nats so you can supervise Reya 'putting herself' into
her racers!
 
Debbie Palmer

 

7th March 2013

 

Thank you very much Michelle, you have been an amazing help! We will definitely be buying from the Aqua Shop again

Zoe

 

25th February 2013

 

Hi Duncan,

We are forever in your debt for saving us from withdrawal on the Sunday of the champs with a ripped suit only after 2 meets. I am forwarding this email on so the whole Aqua Shop group know how much you are prepared to help out in a fix, reopening the shop at 4.30 pm on a Saturday and not getting away until 5.45 pm. Below is one of the great results from your diligence and dedication to our swimmers.

Cheers Greg White

 

27th January 2013

 

Good Morning,

Just a quick thank-you for the excellent service. We already have our order of our Zoomer fins! Fantastic. Thanks also for the great cap and bag.

Kind regards

John


22nd January 2013

 

Hi Erica

Can i just say a big thank you for the replacement that arrived yesterday. Your attention to this matter is an absolute credit to the customer service your company provides. I have no hesitation in continuing to be an advocate for both your product and the company. Nicole at customer services changed the strength of the cord to red. I tried it today and am delighted with the new resistance level. I cant forsee any difficulties (other than my level of fitness :) ) 

Kind Regards

Mick 

 

19th December 2012

 

Thanks so much for our customised swimming caps,  they look great

Thanks also for doing so quickly , your service has been unreal,

Deb

 

14th December 2012

 

Good Morning,

I would just like to send a very special thankyou to Jack and Michael for all their assistance in getting bathers sent for my daughter

Tanya Hazel

 

2nd December 2012

 

Hi guys

Just to say thanks for your help on different days. Mich helped Kayley and Michael with Kelsey for fittings of Blue Seventy's. Both girls stoked with their new suits and did some awesome PB's last night......Kayley did a 11.88 second PB in her 100 Fy, 6 seconds off her 200m Free and smaller ones for all her other events. Got 3 new qualifying times last night for State and is a fraction off her 50m Free time for Nationals! Kelsey hasn't qualified for State but got a 10 second PB in 100m Breast and smaller ones in her other events too. Great night and both girls very happy!

Thanks for your help!

Candice Rasmussen

 

28th November  2012

 

Hi Nicole, 

Just wanted to let you know the race suit arrived in the mail today, less than 24hrs after I ordered it & we live in a rural area! Impressive service as always, a big thank you to you & the team! 

Cheers, 

Michelle Smiroldo

14th November 2012

Hi
Received my Finis Swim Snorkel today after ordering it via the web just a few 
days ago. Im very please with the fast delivery.
 
Also my compliments to the great advice I received from Nicole after calling 
your 1300 number for clarification.
Over all a most positive customer service experience! 
Thank you
 
Andrew Cutbush
Paddington
NSW

 

8th November 2012

Hi. I just wanted to say a huge thank u. My IM wetsuit broke the sat before I was about to leave for nz for world champs.argh! Luckily I was in Gold Coast (I live in port macquarie but was up on Gold Coast for collangatta gold). Luckily u guys saved the day....and the best part .... I actually won the aquathlon and triathlon Olympic world champs in the 35-39 year age group!!!!! So a huge virtual kiss to u all!

Melinda Cockshuttt

  

2nd Novmeber 2012
 
Very excited about my new Helix wetsuit from Aqua Shop Melbourne - thanks guys for the personalised service and fitting. Now all I need is that special occasion to wear it !!
 
Vanessa Heuser

 

22nd October 2012

Thanks Erica

I have told 2 more people from our club to use you when ordering swimmers.

Amy wore her Blue Seventys for the first time on the weekend that you helped us fit by phone. They (and her) performed beautifully grabbing 4 more state times and 6 out of 6 PBs.

Thanks again for all your help,

Leanne (and Amy)

 

27th September 2012

Dear Aqua Shop,

You guys are incredible! Every time I shop there the service, products and advice are amazing. I bought online and its here the next day. I'll continue to shop with you guys and recommend you where possible. 

Thank you, Dave 

 

24th September 2012

Nicole

Thank you so much for the great blue seventy helix wetsuit.  Really appreciate it and I got it out in the water on the weekend. 

It swam beautifully.  It is only a short ramp up left before Auckland now and with an overall and age group win in the State duathlon championships yesterday morning (and the new wettie!!), I’m starting to get excited.

Mish – I was wondering whether you guys have a facebook page and thought it could be a good way to thank you guys publically before I have a triathlete blog page up and running properly.  Let me know.

Many thanks

Caroline Sweeney.

 

4th September 2012

Hi Michelle

Very efficient service as always, suit was in the post today..

Thank you

Regards

Julie

 

24th August 2012

Hi Jane I just want to thank you for your prompt delivery and choice of swimmers that you chose for me. I am extremely happy with my purchase & the bag & swim cap they are awesome so from now on I will be buying all my swimmers from you. the size swim suit you chose was a perfect fit as well and please feel free to email me any new items you get, I have a few friends that are into swimming both men & women & we are all Paramedics from Sydney Carringbah, who knows if we get a team together we may ask you to design some for us. Anyway thank you again and feel free to forward and new products.

Cheers Jen

 

29th June 2012

Hi Michelle

Thank you very much for your effort and your excellent consulting.

I wish you a good weekend.

Best  regards

Kurt

 

22nd June 2012

Hi Jane,
 
Thank you very much for your support.  It is very rewarding to deal with you and your professional approach to customers is refreshing.  I am spreading the word.

I shall return to your South Melbourne store today.
 
Regards,
 
Sue

 

4th April 2012

Just a quick email to say 'thanks' for my recent order.  You guys were really kind to express post over to Perth for me and we received the order with a few days to spare before my daughters swimming lessons started.  The bathers themselves were excellent quality....they were scrunched up, unrinsed in her bag all day and have remained unscathed!  My daughter summed it up when she said "Mum, I have the prettiest bathers ever!".

Kind regards,

Amanda Woods :)

 

29th March 2012

Hi Jane

Just a note to say thank you for recently arranging a replacement unit for my wife in place of the one that didn’t work properly.

It is great to see a company prepared to back their product with an appropriate “no fuss” replacement policy.

The new one is up and working perfectly.

Thanks again

Creighton Parker          

 

27th March 2012

hello Craig
Was thinking of you
I wore the gorgeous swim suit
Had  shocking swim, got hypothermia, wasn’t allowed to get on bike until I warmed up, got scared in the tunnel and nearly did not continue
then
Nearly ,missed bike cut off
What a drama
Anyway, ran my first ever marathon in 5:49 and finished in 15:37:26

And it was the best day of my life!!!

Hope to drop by soon Stella

 

23rd March 2012

Jane, just wanted to thank you for your fantastic service! Received my pull-boy today which was on back order, After the issues I’ve had with the tempo trainer it’s great to be able to rely on such great service. Have a great weekend.

Thanks again

Andrew Burke

 

21st March 2012

I received my goggles this morning – very efficient – and just wanted to say thank you as well for the complimentary cap & small mesh bag.

Regards

Amanda

 

6th March 2012

Thanks again Jane,

You have been great to deal with and super super organised. A rarity in this day and age.

Really looking forward to trying out the suit, hope to use it for Melbourne if I feel comfortable enough in it!

Thanks for the kind words on my designs…..love good design (which is a major problem when it comes to triathlon Bling!)

Look forward to the test drive of the Helix……..I am president of the local tri club and I’m sure it will lead to some extra sales when our members catch me out and about in it J  (subject to availability by the sounds)

Kind regards

Dean Picken

 

4th March 2012

Dear Craig and Carla

I want to thank you both for your high level of professionalism and customer service when my daughter Zoe and I were in your store yesterday.

Fitting Zoe for a racing suit took considerable time, thoughtful advice and experience, and I felt that not only was Zoe in very capable hands, but so were all the other customers that came into your store.

Zoe swam in her suit today, and achieved her goal of qualifying times for the Country Comp in Sale next year. She felt very proud of her racing suit and I know her confidence in her abilities was enhanced merely by wearing the suit. She is the Girls Captain of Bendigo Hawks Aquatic, a relatively new club. Our uniform is not yet decided on, but I was very quick to recommend your website and business to all those who asked Zoe where she bought her racing suit from.

So, thanks for making our trip down from Bendigo worthwhile, and you can expect to see us as returning customers over the next few years!

Liz Deed

 

6th January 2012

To Michelle, (Brisbane Aqua Shop)

I have been meaning to send this email since December so better late than never.

We are frequent customers of the Gold Coast Aqua Shop and my son Jack Kaminski swims at TSS Aquatic, we were in Brisbane for the Queensland State Championships in December when he told me his Blue Seventy skins were falling apart, we rang the Aqua shop on the Gold Coast and they gave us the address of the Camp Hill shop.

Jack had 8 events at Brisbane and he had only swum two so we were in desperate need for new skins. Jack wanted to try the new Speedo skins but they weren’t out yet so he was not really sure about wearing another pair of Blue Seventy’s as he wanted to try something new. Michelle in the Brisbane shop was wonderful, she bought out the new Arena X-glide skins which she expertly fit Jack into. Jack said they feel very different but he loves them. Jack won the 200m Butterfly event for 13year olds and also won two bronze medals over that week, he is very happy with his Arena skins and I wanted Michelle to know we really appreciated her help and advise back in December.

Jack will be wearing these skins at Nationals this year so we hope to pop in and see Michelle then to say thank you personally, but if you could please pass this on to her we would be grateful.

Kind regards,

Gayna Kaminski

 

25th January 2012

Hi Michael

Thanks for your brilliant help last week.

I wrote this to FINIS USA

MICHAEL GRAHAM of AquaShops in Brisbane Australia ... was a great .... very great help . He has sorted the matter 

Thanks"

Regards
David Haneman

 

24th January 2012

THANK YOU so much Michelle, yes this has been taken care of and we are so pleased with the assistance that has been provided to us, we will certainly be back as customers!

Kind regards Tammy Bruecher

 

20th January 2012

Thanks so much Mish.

I have ordered one today.

Cheers. S. A. Medway.

 

14th January 2012

Hi Michelle,

Just letting you know that we received the Mp3 player. Once again, thank you very much for your generosity and your professionalism. I will be promoting Aquashop during the Swimathon and at every other opportunity. It is a genuine pleasure doing business with you and in my opinion, it is rare these days to find a company with such consistently excellent service.

Regards,Gaye.

 

13th January 2012

Thank you very much for my order. The underwater MP3 player works brilliantly, I have never had so much fun swimming laps, I don’t get tired or bored any more.

Also your service is amazing, I was kept up to date with the order which was fantastic, and the delivery was before Christmas which made it even more special, and thanks very much for my cap.

I will definitely use your online shopping in the future and will have no hesitation in referring you to others.

Thank you once again.

Regards Louise Oliveri

 

8th January 2012

Thanks Michelle, I’ve ordered the PZ3+ and a pair of goggles.

Thanks again for your assistance ! Kind Regards / Bill Moody

 

7th January 2012

Michelle,

Thanks very much for your terrific advice. I will be on the aquashop site over the weekend to purchase a point zero 3. Regards / Bill

 

6th January 2012

Hello, Just a short note to say thank You for your speedy service and fantastic work on the swim caps. The club is very happy and they are selling already. We will definately use your service again in the future, Thank you. on behalf of the Gawler Amatuer swim club. Lucia Mudge

 

29th December 2011

Dear Carla,

Thankyou for your wonderful service I received from you over the phone yesterday ( 28th December ).  I am very pleased to say my daughter's BlueSeventy NeroTx Bathers just arrived.

Again thankyou so much for great customer service and promptness in getting them to us the next day.I would definately recommend yourselves to any swimmer's here in Adelaide.

Regards,

Jennifer Hill- Mawson Lakes

Sth Australia

 

22nd Decmeber 2011

hi erica
I brought my daughter rhiannon buitenhuis into to buy blue seventy's. We came in on morning of her swim at states. You asked we let you know how she went. We took forever to get them on but she went onto do a 2 sec pb that day and a 7 sec pb the next day. She loves them of course

regards
michelle   

 

15th Decemeber 2011

I wanted to let you know about the wonderful new wet suit I brought in Busso.  You sold me the Reactor and we tried it out before race day.

Well I had the best swim, watching the pack gather well to the bunsborough side and thinking should I be further West but not I was in a perfect line, and did a 1.08 which while not overly fast is the same as my pb swim in an Ironman. - in 1998 in my first Ironman - Hawaii. Factoring in the swell and wind this is evidently a blistering time.That swim set me up for a flying bike, and run PB and I won my age group by almost 2 hours!!!

Hope to write a book one day about my Ironman career, and I will certinally feature Aqua shop.

Thanks again for your efforts and great customer service.

Karen Lethlean

 

14th December 2011

Hi Craig

Its Dale Mountjoy from Seymour I just wanted to say a very big  thankyou for your encouragement in the run at Busselton it  helped  a lot,  last time I saw you I had 3 wrist bands, you will be pleased to know I got the 4th wrist band and crossed the line without walking at all and was very happy with my time of 11hrs20mins (swim 1.01 wetsuit was a bit slow LOL)

See you at Melbourne

Cheers

Dale Mountjoy

 

17th November 2011

Hi Jane,

I received my Swimsense on Monday and have used it twice (Tuesday & today).  It's FANTASTIC!!!!!

Thanks for the Vision goggles as well, tried them out the morning and they are winners.  Will use them in race 1 of the Gatorade Tri Series in St Kilda this weekend.

Work takes me to Melbourne a few times in the next couple of weeks.  What is the address that I should drop that empty box back to?

Cheers

Cam

 

14th October 2011

Thank you so much for my order it is greatly appreciated, my daughter is so happy with her new fins and swimming bag. If I require more products i will be purchasing from you guys again.

Yours sincerely Rebecca

 

2nd October 2011

Thank you for your delivery

Your service was very accessible and extremely prompt

I would happily recommend your site to other people

Regards

Cathy Nash

 

18th September 2011

Hi Jane

Just writing to say I LOVE my Funkita Stratosphere togs. This was the first time I’ve purchased from Aquashop and as you know I was nervous doing it over the phone and online.  I just have to tell you it was a really good experience and I’ll definitely be back.

Thanks again for all your choice, help and advice.

Cheers, Dionne Walsh

 

30th August 2011

Hi Craig

Just a quick email of appreciation for all your help and exemplary service provided with fitting Stef on Saturday afternoon.

After all the dramas Stef had with race her 'S****o' Brand suits tearing on Friday night, she absolutely loved the 'BlueSeventy' and used it to post a 1 sec pb in her 100back of Sunday just outside a National time. I know some of the other Traralgon swimmers who were in the shop on Saturday also posted some great times/pbs in the new suits on Sunday!

So thanks so much for all your time and efforts in fitting the kids properly, Stef said she felt like she floated through the water and is looking forward to Opens in 2 weeks time and using the new suite again.

 I'm sure your words of encouragement as well as great service played a big part in helping the swimmers improve their performances too.

Thankyou again to yourself and staff at Aquashop Melbourne, keep up the great service.

kind regards

Stephen

 

20th August 2011

 Craig & Lyndell,

 Just tried the blueseventy suit.

 One word - awesome!

 Thanks for ur help & advice!

 Colleen Sheridan

 Wangaratta

 

22nd July 2011

Received today, thank you for your prompt service.

Sally

 

19th July 2011

Hi Craig,

Thanks for your help with the swim skins. 

Last time my Blue Seventy pointzero3 swim skin was a WS size.

Thanks again and hope you're going well.

Cheers,
Kristy

 

18th July 2011

Hi Jane,

Thank you so much, you have been very helpful.

Kind Regards

Kirsty

 

14th July 2011

Good afternoon Erika

Just wanted to say thank you very much! Our jammers arrived just now safely and well packed.

The Watling family appreciates Aquashop help so THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Peter, Lara and Alastair

 

12th July 2011

Hi,

I have recently touched base with your Aqua Shop in downtown South Melbourne, Victoria under the guidance of Craig Percival. Having many things in common helps. Craig is a 4 time Hawaii Ironman successful contender. I’m an old 70 year old contender aiming to win the age group in Hawaii in October and this will be my third Hawaii Ironman experience. I currently Coach 30+ Triathletes, College Squad Swimmers and various other groups.

Craig was and is more than helpful in offering the right advice as to the right products I need for my clients. That is a rare commodity in the fitness industry. 

I am more than happy to support the Aqua Shop process and consider it as a ‘nominal’ discount sponsor for Oscar’s Triathlon Team. It’s all about providing quality and Aqua Shop does that.

Thank you.

Oscar Carlson   

 

25th May 2011

Thanks Michelle for your feedback.

We visited the store tonight and had a very positive experience.

Kind regards,

Julie Poole

 

25th May 2011

thanks  so much for your update you have such great customer service!

Kate

 

24th May 2011

Thank you so much- the Monofin fin arrived yesterday and my daughter is so excited.  It is “the best birthday present ever”!

Cathy

 

10th May 2011

Hi Jane,

Just wanted to let you know that my wetsuit was fantastic in the Half!  I improved my time and felt VERY comfortable in it.  I loved the freedom it gave me in the shoulders and didn’t feel restricted at all.  Most importantly I had no issues with asthma at all despite telling you I felt like I was choking when I first put it on! Your advice re the asthma was spot on. I cannot thank you enough for your guidance and reassurance. 

Many thanks for your advice on the fit also, it felt great.

Louise

 

11th May 2011

Many thanks, Michelle.

As I said to both Jane and Duncan - this is excellent customer service.  Complaint-handling is always tricky; but, you guys have been swift, responsive and helpful, with different people (you, Jane, Duncan - and Joe in US) taking initiatives.  Appreciated.

I will recommend Aqua Shop based on this fine experience.

Regards

Bruce

 

5th May 2011

Hi Craig

Just a quick email to let you know

I have received the bag

Thanks for the prompt delivery.

Catch you soon

Regards
Paul

 

19th April 2011

Haha, okay thanks Jane!  I will order on-line today.  Thank you for your help and advice, I would rather get it right the first time!  We just had Kate Bevilaqua and Guy Crawford up in Kalgoorlie and they recommended the blueseventy suits!  It was actually another member of our Tri club that recommended your store – he bought a second hand one through you.

This means I will have to stick at doing triathlons, spending this amount of money on a wetsuit LOL!

Many thanks again, I have been really impressed with your customer service – very helpful and quick to respond!

Louise

 

28th March 2011

Hello Michelle:

I wanted to say thank you for your guidance.  We purchased the FINIS Hydrospeed in size 24 and it worked great.  She loved it and swam her 500 Free in 5:50:31 - her best time.

I have informed others of your great customer service.

Susan

 

24th March 2011

Hi Michelle

Thank you for your help, and yes she's very happy with it.

cheers

 

24th March 2011

You must have been reading my mind Michelle!  I was going to email you to THANK YOU for your advice, once again!  He slowly and carefully tried this suit on again and, after about 50 minutes, he appeared with them on!  He tried them out yesterday at his AICES carnival held at SOPAC and managed to achieve a couple of PB'S!!!  So, all is good and now he is keeping them ready for Age Nationals in Adelaide next month!

So, thanks again Michelle and any further assistance or advice will always  be warmly welcome!!

Have a great day,

Robyn

 

23rd March 2011

Michelle,
 
Thank you for your email. Yes, Karlene loves the Blueseventy.
She wore that again last Sunday (The Last Blast Competition).
She came first in the 400m IM, 200m Breast, 100m Breast, 2nd
in the 200m IM. I hope it (the blueseventy) will help her in this
coming Open and Age Nationals.
 
We definitely come to you everytime Karlene needs a new
racing bathers. You are such a kind hearted lady and very
professional in your dealings.
 
Kind regards,
 
Maggie 

 

23rd March 2011

Amazing service, 24 hours from order to deliver!  Abosolutely fantastic and the blue seventys fit my son very well, great timing for nationals.  Thank you.

Wayne

 

21st March 2011

Hi Michelle,

I thought I'd just let you know that Campbell's new Blue 70 swim suit obviously did the trick yesterday.  He got a national time in the 100 breast and missed out by just a few seconds in the 1500.

Thanks for you help and advice in fitting etc.

Bruce

 

20th March 2011

Hi Michelle,

Jasmine liked the suit, she had a go in it, one out of two pbs but her pbs are hard to come by these days! so she loved it and said it was really tight and so on, she using it next at state school champs where hopefully she will remain in top two, so cross the fingers the suit gives her some boost!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for mentioning the ankle, have region state league finals fri night so better get better by then!

Thank you again for the suit, I will keep an eye out for next one on sale so i have a spare in reserve for her! actually thank you for the discount card, great!

Cheers

Fiona

 

19th March 2011

Dear Jane

My wetsuit and accessories arrived safely. It fits like a glove – literally!!!

Many thanks

Ray

 

19th March 2011

Hi Jane

I hope you receive this email. I just want to say a BIG THANK YOU for all your help when I called you on Monday with my dilemma of being sold size 40 Arena bathers from Swimmers World Perth. We received the size 36 Arena Powerskin full Body short Leg swimsuit today that we purchased from you and YOU ARE OUR HERO. They fit beautifully even though it took a little while to get them on my 11yr old daughter Tahlia :) Thank you once again for looking after us and I managed to sell the pair I got from Swimmers World (size 40) to another girl in our club even if it was at a big reduced price but they were happy and so were we to get rid of them as it didn't look like they would fit Tahlia properly in the near future. A lesson learned by me.

Kind Regards

Julie

Susan

 

18th March 2011

Thank you.  This is very helpful.  I think we will go with the Hydrospeed 2 for right now and if she makes her age group championship meets we will try the blueseventy.

Truly very helpful.

 

15th Feb 2011

Good Afternoon,
 
I picked up my order this afternoon.  I am very impressed with how quickly my
order was dispatched. I am also thrilled with the swim cap and mess bag which
accompanied my purchase, free of charge. What a lovely surprise. Thankyou so much.
It has been a pleasure doing business with you.
I will definitely be recommending you to family and friends and I will happily share
 the catalogue you sent me with friends and colleagues at work.
 
Thankyou so much.
 
Michelle

 

27th March 2011

Dear Aquashop.

Wearing your bathers, I got a 1.5 second pb in my 100 backstroke, a 2.3 second pb in my 200 I.M and also got my 100 freestyle national time in Tasmania 2 weeks ago.

Thankyou for rushing them to me,

Sean.

 

9th July 2010

Thank you for your fantastic service - greatly appreciated Larri
 

 

26th May 2010

Hi Jane,

I ordered the size 24 as you advised and it is a great fit.  It took a bit to get her into it, but you did advise us this would happen.  It looks great.  It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you and your company.  Placed the order Monday and had it by Wednesday.  Fantastic service, will definitely be using you again.  I can see now why you were so highly recommended by my friend.

Thanks

Jenny

 
18th May 2010

Craig & the gang,

thanks for your great service & products at Aquashop Brisbane. We have moved from Brisbane back to melbourne. Whenever I call through an order you are very quick & have great product knowledge. I love my new blue seventy suit.

Long may you reign,

kind regards,

Sally Cuming

 
2th May 2010

The order was received today. Amazing!
Thanks
John


12 May 2010

Good afternoon,
I have received our order and thank you for your prompt delivery.
Thank you
Sue


11th May 2010

Thanks for the prompt service.
Andrew Vicary



13th April 2010

Hi Michelle i have received the suites 11am Monday our time. Thank you very much for your excellent service. Hope to do business again in the near future

Regards

James Wessels

 



Hi guys,

Just wanted to take a moment to say thanks for the great service, advice and especially fit on race morning at Port Macq on the weekend.

Nic in particular was excellent.

One further piece of advice if I may - I have ended up with a inch long ( and quite deep ) cut on the right arm of my nice brand new Synergie suit :( . Can I do anything to preserve the suit/lessen the damage?

Thanks again,

Matt Doyle



29th March 2010

Hi,

My order arrived today, thanks for the fast service I will recommend you to my friends.

Ashleigh


22nd March 2010

Dear Jane

Thank you for the outstanding service you gave all of us as a family on Saturday.  I realize we were probably not the easiest and I was a little stressed.  Your professionalism and expertise was above and beyond considering your store was so busy.  I shall in future trust the expertise of Aquashop staff.  Taylor is happy with her suit and will do as you advised practice fitting it prior to this coming week. Please also pass on our sincere thanks to Michelle.  Hope you have a good weekend.  Regards Veronica.



13th march 2010

Hi,
Just a quick note to say thankyou very much.  Bathers arrived the very next day after I had ordered them and they where perfect.
So a huge thank you from the Pratt Family.
 

5th March 2010

Thank you for helping me with this. I appreciate your prompt and excellent service each time I purchase from you.
 
Kind regards,
 
Gail McCredden.

 

5th March 2010

To Whom It May Concern,
My daughter has been a fan of your swimsuits. The blue seventy suit that
was banned was just perfect for her. We weren't sure when your kneeskin
would be available, so she tried a competitior's suit thinking it might
work. Unfortunately, it fit like a "bag" after just one race and the hips
were not made for someone of her build. Anyway, she purchased your suit as
soon as it was available and we also just received our second through you
buyback program. I thought the process would be a difficult but I was
surprised. Not only did I find the paperwork easy but the turnaround time
was much shorter than expected - a few days. Anyway, the fit is, once again,
PERFECT!
PS- Thanks for the goggles!

Gail Kology


3rd march 2010

Hi Michelle,

Just thought you would like to know that Bethany wore her Nero TX to win the 15yrs 10km at Open Water Nationals.

Cheers,

John Robertson

 

 

2nd March 2010

Hi
I placed an order for the Fini mp3 player last Wednesday night from Western Australia and was thrilled to find that it arrived here on Friday around lunchtime. This is fantastic service! I will definitely use Aquashop again.
I have tested the player once so far and am really happy with its function and comfort but will provide a more detailed review when I have had a better chance to try it.
Kind regards
Karen, Perth, WA
24th Febuary 2010

Got them, they incredible, thanks :)
Adam Smith

 

16th February 2010


That's great.  Thanks so much Michelle.  Brilliant Service

Shelley-Ann Atkin

16th February 2010

Hi,
 
Thank you so much for the blue seventy jammer when i tryed it on it became a perfect fit and i wore it for the first time in competetion this past weekend at the nsw state opens in all of my races. This is including the final in the 400 im where i went 5 seconds faster that what i went at the state age champs, just last month. The suit feels like im on a bike going down hill in the water and doesn't fill up with water,
Which is great. Also out of the water it is a very comfortable suit to wear, where as other suits i have worn in the past have filled up with water or felt very uncomfortable. Anyways thank you again it is the best suit i have ever worn.
 
Martin Pappas. :)

 

 

15th February 2010

Hi

    Last week I purchased a pair of blue seventy jammers from you for my son - the customer service I received from you was exceptional, that alone would gave guaranteed my return business, but as well as that, my son swam a 3 second PB in the 200 IM and a 6 second PB in the 400 IM  at state open - he puts it all down to the swim wear - he said he felt great in them and that he felt fast ( attitute counts for a lot too I think ) - so it looks like you have a great product as well. so a very big THANKYOU to you both - you will be seeing us again

 

kindest regards  

michael schwizler ( proud parent )

daniel schwizler  (ecstatic swimmer )

 

9th Febuary 2010

Michelle

 thanks for this info.

My daughter put the suit on again yesterday arvo and swam for 90 minutes.

it took around 20 minutes to fit, so that's not too bad.

she said the suit felt amazing in the water, and when she swam this morning in her regular swimwear she said it was like swimming in her clothes.

with her new swimsuit, at the end of a 7km set, she did a pb for her 200 free.

she gives the blue seventy a huge thumbs up.

 

Regards,

Ian

 

 

5th February 2010

Order received and racewear fit well.
 
Thank you very much for your excellent service
 
Gay Welch
22 Jan 2010

Most happy yes, thanks a lot. Please proceed.

Best

 

DEC 10th 2009

Hi Jane!

Re: Your Ref-7190. Customer No: 29601

Today, I received the gorgeous cozzies that you put together for me.  I would just
like to say thank you, not just for the costumes but the voucher which accompanied
my order.

It is rare to have such  wonderful customer service and I wanted to thank you
personally.

Very much appreciated….and have a fab Xmas too!

Kind regards,
Annette Mazzeri

 

26th Nov 2009

Got my order first thing this morning, best service I have ever had,
thanks.

Rick Ingle          

18th Nov 2009

Product received thank you very much for prompt service

Brian Hession

31st August 2009

Thank you to all the sponsors for the great opportunity of swimming in Fiji.   

It was a fantastic experience that I believe will help me with open water swimming in the future. It is a week that I will never forget.   Your support
is very much valued and appreciated.


Regards

Alisha Ellwood

25th August 2009

Hi Mish,

On behalf of the Australian Lifesaving Team, I would like to thank you for your
assistance with purchasing and production of the requested swimsuits within the
tight timeframes at a reduced cost.

All members were able to compete at the highest level with some amazing results in
the pool and surf with the use of the B70 suit.

The Australian Lifesaving team was able to defend the World Games title in Taiwan,Chinese Taipei.

We held off the challenge of the Italians, New Zealanders and Chinese teams.

Looking forward to working with you in the future.


Regards,

 

26th July 2009

Hello,
I want to thank you very much for giving me such a wonderful deal on my wetsuit, and sending it out to Gatineau, Quebec in time for Junior Elite National Championships.
It was such a relief knowing that I would have a top of the line wetsuit on race
day. Having tried your wetsuits before, I was amazed with the quality and I am so
excited now to own one. Thank you again for your support!
Rebecca Staynor



                                            


15 October 2007 6:29 PM
 
Hi Aqua Shop,
Just wanted to say, you guys are great.
 
I ordered a Swimp3 v2 mp3 player from you, which was dispatched promptly the following day, and arrived two business days later. The item was very well
packaged, and did of course arrive in excellent condition.
 
Infact, I'm so happy with the service, I've just ordered another one.
Keep up the great work guys, and I'll see you in the pool! :)
Regards,
Simon Chapman
 
05 Oct 07
 
Hello,
Thank you so much for expediting my order this week (a pair of flippers and diving toys). I just spoke with my little nephew in Perth who is absolutely thrilled about his gifts. My sister and her husband are taking my niece and nephews to Rottnest Island tomorrow, so the timing of the arrival of the package (today) was perfect.
Two big thumbs up for your great service and great products.
Cheers,
Sandra Stewart
Toronto, CANADA

14th Sept 07

Hi Michelle,
The togs fit well, thankyou for your prompt delivery.
First wear will be next weekend in NZ.
Thanks,
Joe Dangerfield

10th Sept 07

Excellent.

Thankyou.

Adam

03 Sept
Hi Aqua shop,

I just wanted to thank you for getting my replacement order out to me so quickly. The children’s swim vests came in time for our holiday to Fiji and the girls had an awesome time in the pool. It made our holiday all the more relaxing knowing they had their vests and helped them develop their confidence in the water.

Once again, thank you for what ended up being great, timely service.

Yours Sincerely,  Claire Kennard

28th August 07

Hi Lindell
               I would just like to pass on my thanks for your service and support at the Yeppoon Half Ironman, without the wetsuit I purchased on the Saturday, I am pretty sure I would have struggled to even complete the swim as a choppy ocean is far different to any pool. So thankyou so very much to yourself and your husband (extremely sorry but I forgot his name, I do that).
Daniel McNab
 
30 August 07
Thanks again Brett. The deal you have given us is fantastic. It was above and beyond what I expected. I will definitely be recommending Aqua Shop to all my swimmers and other coaches in the future.
 
Cheers Ben
 
26th July 07
 
Thanks for getting the flippers and board for me. The parcel arrived
today and all is well.
Regards
Chris Kelly
 
19th July 07
Brett

Thanks for the chat, and the change in order. Greatly appreciated.

I will be bouncing your site details around my club for sure.

Best

Kevin

hey Michelle,
 
thanks for the reply, your a champ!
 
sending everyone i know to your stores!
 
have a good one,
 
Tyrone.
 
THanks Michelle,
 
I have said it before and will say it again, 'Aqua Shop' is one of the few companies I have dealt with that provides a prompt friendly and reliable service.
 
It has always been a pleasure to recommend your company to my master swimming colleges and friends.
 
THanks again
 
Anton
 
May 07
 
Monofin Received! What a magnificent training aid
 
Thanks for that
 
Daniel
 
May 07
 
Brett – outstanding service – thank you
I’ll nominate you for website of the week on Ironmantalk.com – Kiwi podcast for Ironman/Tri’s and an excellent site.
Thank you – and i will come back
Deso
April 07
 
Dear Erica, Peter and Brett,
 
Thankyou very much for all your help and advice with the monofin. I am indeed " one "Happy Customer" !.....your swimmingly Wendy
 
April 07
 
Re: wetsuit
Wow, you guys are amazing.  Thanks so much for sending it already, I am totally blown away by your thoughtfulness and great service.
 
Val
April 07
 
Thank you for the prompt supply of the replacement snorkels and also the express bag for return of the two original snorkels.  I am impressed with the customer relations management of your business.  (Barry)
March 07
Hi Nicole,

This is just a thank you "E" from me in relation to the service and assistance in purchasing my Iron Man wet suit.

The help in sizing and purchasing was spot on with the wetty fitting like a glove...........a rather odd looking glove, but a glove anyway.

Thanks again.

Rod Coleman

March 07
 
Hi Erica
 
Thank you very much – the parcel arrived today and the replacement sizes are much better.  Thank you also for the extra bathers and swim cap – Izak was thrilled with it!  I will be letting everyone at Aquatic Achievers know about the wonderful products as well as the follow up care that you have provided.
 
Kind Regards
 
Juleigh
Feb 07
 
Thanks Michelle,
 
We have just completed SA states and are off to Darwin in May, then on to Colorado in July so it will be a pretty full on year.  I'm sure we will be purchasing new jammers again soon.  Look forward to doing business with you in the future.  Thanks again for all of your help.  If at anytime you think a new product might assist us, please let me know.
 
Until we email again take care.
 
Regards
Zoe & Kieran
 
Feb 07
 
Hi Nicole
 
Thank you very much for the service you have provided my daughter Jocelyn with in her choice of replacement bathers.  We have selected a replacement pair and sent off the remaining bathers in the return post pack today.  It is a pity she did not need more bathers as she could well have chosen any of the ones you sent.  We will definitely use the mail order in future and encourage others at our diving club to do the same.
 
Thanks again
We are appreciative
Lisa and Jocelyn Burnett
 
 
Hey Michelle
 
This is Janet Wong-Wedlake from Malaysia. Sometime in early August you put me in touch with Brett from your Gold Coast branch to pick up some items? Well I just wanted to say thank you cos I really enjoyed browsing in that shop. I had such a good time shopping there and Brett was really really helpful. Plus it's always an honour talking to an Ironman. Next time we're in Brisbane, I'll be sure to look you up in Camp Hill Brisbane. Cheers again.
 
Regards,
Janet - Sept 06
I also wanted to say I am loving the swim mp3 player. I use it all the time and are not bored!!! It also keeps me going - just one more song!!! Regards Alyson - Sept 06

Far out Brett, - Thanks very much - customer service at it's best I will be sure to pass this on!!!!! CHEERS TIM  Middle Rock Park NSW - Aug 06

Feedback provided by a customer July 06 on the Lane 4 Thunder Goggle

We thought that we would give you some instant feedback on the lane4 goggles that we bought (the purple ones) on Tuesday.

Ella wore them training the next day and she came out so excited - she used the words totally amazing, really comfortable and easy to wear, they dont leak at all and they stay in place when you dive - they are soooo much better than the others that I have been using except that damien and richard

can see her eyes and know whether she is attending! Thank you so much for

the recommendation. clare (QLD)

 Hi Michelle  Just a quick update to let you know the SwimP3 is going fantastic and my husbands swimming has improved !!! He is having a great time slipping through the water to his favourite tracks. Thanks again for all your patience and support to get it working Regards Siobhan - May 06

Dear Aqua Shop
Thank you and your company for your prompt and outstanding help.
Thank you,
Michael Walsh - April 06
 
Dear Brett,
I’m glad to inform you that I have received the Leppin Enduro today ( 16th  ) and thank you very much for the trouble taken.  Your packing was perfect and it reached my home without any trouble.  
Thank You once again.
Regards,
Senaka Uduwawala.
SRI  LANKA.
 
Thanks Peter,
You are providing excellent service and I'll be sure to shop with Aqua Shop again Kind Regards Rowena  - March 06
 
Hi Brett,
Thanks very much for sending me the swimming costume.
I received it in the mail last Friday.  That's quick service!!!
It is exactly what I wanted.
Thanks again.
Kind regards
Corinne Wylie

Thank you Aqua shop for you excellent customer service and time given to me when buying my wetsuit for the Canberra Half Ironman. Nathan (NSW)


I would like to take this opportunity to congratulate Brett and Peter on their help and excellent service in assisting me in buying my daughters race suit. Not only did they help me chose the correct product she needed but they also ensured it was delivered in time for her carnival the next day.

Matt (QLD)

Nicole and Michelle
I received the new Lane 4 Hydro Vision goggles as ordered last week and did a 1.5km ocean swim this morning. The seal is very good and comfortable but it is the quality of the lens and the wide vision which stood out. I'm not lending these goggles to anyone!
thanks
Catherine (NSW)

Hello Craig,
Just a quick note to tell you that my son Keelan, won the 100m & 50m breaststroke Pacific
School Games trials for 13 yr olds in South Australia today wearing the FINIS skins.
He also finished 2nd in the 100m free & 3rd in the 50 free.
All races were big pb's (I think in future you may get a few sales from the club.)
Keep well
Mark (SA)
 
Thanks Brett, if it is swimming it will be none other than you and AQUA SHOP for me and my daughters.